The conference is organized by:

National REsearch Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute)

Center of Plasma and Laser Research and Technologies

Chair of Program and Organization committees:

Kurnaev V., professor, head of Plasma physics department, MEPhI, (499)788-56-99 add. 9657

Secretary of the conference:

Gasparyan Yu.M., associate professor of Plasma physics department,, (499)788-56-99 add. 9983

Program committee: